Kohalik omavalitsus Valla/linna esindaja Mittetulundusühingu esindaja Ettevõtja esindaja
Haljala vald  

  Greete Toming

greete.toming@haljala.edu.ee
 

 Janek Leevand               Tel.52 90 266
janek.leevand@gmail.com
Kunda linn  

 Kaido Veski  

juhatuse esimees                      Tel. 56 56 7467
kaido@kunda.ee

Revo Koha                          Tel. 53 60 6666
revo.koha@gmail.com

Rakvere vald

Aivar Niinemägi
Tel.  5308 8077
aivar.niinemagi@pandivere.eu

 Katrin Murakas                        Tel. 5286162  katrinmurakas@gmail.com

 

 
Sõmeru vald Peep Vassiljev
Tel. 50 10 622
peep.vassiljev@gmail.com
  Ando Holm  
ando.holm@gmail.com
Vinni vald

Rauno Võrno

 Tel. 5196 8444
rauno@vinnivald.ee

 

Aili Taal 

juhatuse aseesimees
Tel. 50 98 734
info@taalimesila.ee

 

Viru-Nigula vald Raido Tetto
Tel. 50 32 591
raido.tetto@viru-nigula.ee
   Olav Kreen                       Tel. 51 42 124
 olav.kreen@gmail.com

 


 Haljala vald

Janek Leevand - ettevõtja

Greete Toming - MTÜ

Kunda linn

Kaido Veski - MTÜ - juhatuse esimees

Revo Koha - ettevõtja

Rakvere vald

Aivar Niinemägi - KOV

Katrin Murakas - MTÜ

Sõmeru vald

Peep Vassiljev -KOV

Ando Holm - ettevõtja

Vinni vald

Toomas Väinaste - KOV

Aili Taal - MTÜ

Viru-Nigula vald

Raido Tetto - KOV

Olav Kreen - ettevõtja


Haljala vald

Janek Leevand - ettevõtja

Greete Toming - MTÜ

Kunda linn

Kaido Veski - MTÜ

Revo Koha - ettevõtja

Rakvere vald

Aivar Aruja - KOV - juhatuse esimees

Katrin Murakas - MTÜ

Sõmeru vald

Peep Vassiljev -KOV

Ando Holm - ettevõtja

Vinni vald

Toomas Väinaste - KOV

Aili Taal - MTÜ

Viru-Nigula vald

Raido Tetto - KOV

Olav Kreen - ettevõtja 


 Haljala vald

Janek Leevand - ettevõtja

Kunda linn

Kaido Veski - MTÜ

Revo Koha - ettevõtja

Rakvere vald

Aivar Aruja - KOV - juhatuse esimees

Katrin Murakas - MTÜ

Sõmeru vald

Peep Vassiljev -KOV

Ando Holm - ettevõtja

Vinni vald

Toomas Väinaste -KOV

Aili Taal - MTÜ

Viru-Nigula vald

Raido Tetto - KOV

Olav Kreen - ettevõtja


 Aivar Aruja – Rakvere KOV - juhatuse esimees
Peep Vassiljev – Sõmeru KOV
Toomas Väinaste – Vinni KOV
Ervins Veitsurs – Viru-Nigula KOV


Ettevõtjad:
Ando Holm – Sõmeru vald
Janek Leevand – Haljala vald
Arvo Kullamaa – Kunda linn
Olav Kreen – Viru-Nigula vald


MTÜ-d:
Erko Vallbaum – Kunda linn
Riina Must – Haljala vald
Aili Taal – Vinni vald
Katrin Murakas – Rakvere vald